JOIN US AT A BENEFIT SCREENING ON APRIL 29TH!

Hello BIG VOICE Backers!

With three months of principle photography left on our BIG VOICE production, I am reminded of this quote by  Guillaume Apollinaire.

He said, “Come to the edge.”  I said, “I can’t.  I’m afraid.” He said, “Come to the edge.” I said, “I can’t. I’ll fall.” He said, “Come to the edge.”  I did as he said.  Then he pushed me and I flew. 

Come fly with me for an evening!  Join me and the BIG VOICE Producing Team for a special event on Sunday, April 29, 2012 at 6P:

A NEW FILMMAKERS/LA & LIVETRIBE PRODUCTIONS BENEFIT SCREENING OF “FIRST POSITION” TO RAISE MUCH NEEDED POST PRODUCTION FUNDS FOR “BIG VOICE”!

PURCHASE TICKETS:  http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/242974

A portion of our proceeds go to the Santa Monica Malibu Education Foundation

FIRST POSITION is stunning ballet documentary which follows the inspirational footsteps of six talented ballet dancers as they struggle to maintain form in the face of injury and personal sacrifice on their way to one of the most prestigious youth ballet competitions in the world.

Our event will include a live performance, sparkling wine and beverages and a wonderfully special group of attendees, you.  Friends and family are welcome!

Tickets are available at  http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/242974

MiMoDa Studio
5774 West Pico Blvd., Los Angeles 90010 (Adjacent to Paper or Plastik Café)

This fun venue is 15 minute drive from Santa Monica!

Hope to see you there!

Varda

PS: Some of you have asked about contributing towards our Post Production even though you are unable to attend the screening.  If are unable to add our benefit screening, but you would still like to contribute funds to BIG VOICE Post Production we welcome your support!  
 
Please make out your checks in support of BIG VOICE to LiveTribe Productions and mail them to Marina Viscun at:
 
Marina Viscun
Attn: Big Voice
3861 Vinton Ave, #205
Culver City, CA 90232
 
THANK YOU!

Leave a comment